Search Our Used Equipment!   Directions to our Showrooms!   Call Us at (800) 783-3373
 
Search
      Serving Maryland, Pennsylvania
Washington DC, Virginia, West Virginia
Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont
New Hampshire, and Maine
Customer Access  |   Careers  |   Hours  |   Contact Us
 
 
Locally owned
and operated
since 1945
     
  GOLF SALES REPRESENTATIVES

   

WESTMINSTER, MD

HUNT VALLEY, MD

ELDERSBURG, MD

NORTH WALES, PA

HANOVER, PA

MEDFORD, NY

   


 
     
We designate specific areas to our representatives to allow them to develop a better relationship with the customers that they serve.
Paul Schultheis
Corporate Golf Sales Manager
paul@finchinc.com
410-303-4555
Ted Zabrenski
Central PA
tzabrenski@finchinc.com
484-614-6436
 
Reid Mitchell
Western Maryland
rmitchell@finchinc.com
410-925-1766
Dan Bantell
North Eastern PA

dbantell@finchinc.com
570-575-9194
Charlie Koennecker
South Eastern PA
ckoennecker@finchinc.com
610-213-9763

Josh Berman
North Western Maryland, West Virginia, Western Virginia
jberman@finchinc.com
410-259-6433
Eric Berg
Long Island
eberg@finchinc.com
516-473-3321
Joey Wolff
Eastern Maryland, Delaware,
Eastern Virginia

jwolff@finchinc.com
410-215-6921

Phil Page
Northern New Jersey
ppage@finchinc.com
609-498-4031
Curt Moore
Southern New Jersey
cmoore@finchinc.com
215-280-7367
William (Bill) Rockwell
Rhode Island/Massachusetts
wrockwell@finchinc.com
508-360-1778

George Corgan
Connecticut/New York
gcorgan@finchinc.com
914-893-0868
Mark Casey
Massachusetts
mcasey@finchinc.com
617-447-4076
Wes Weyant
Vermont/New Hampshire/Maine
wweyant@finchinc.com
978-758-86714

   
Mike Cornicelli, Jr.
Connecticut
mcornicelli@finchinc.com
860-280-8030
   
     
     
 

© Copyright 2017 Finch Services, Inc.
1127 Littlestown Pike · Westminister, MD · 21157

Home Page | Contact Us

Developed by Willis Consulting of York