Search Our Used Equipment!   Directions to our Showrooms!   Call Us at (800) 783-3373
 
 
      Serving Maryland, Pennsylvania
Washington DC, Delaware, New Jersey
Virginia and West Virginia
Customer Access  |   Careers  |   Hours  |   Contact Us
 
 
Locally owned
and operated
since 1945
     
  GOLF SALES REPRESENTATIVES

   

WESTMINSTER, MD

HUNT VALLEY, MD

ELDERSBURG, MD

NORTH WALES, PA

HANOVER, PA

   


 
     
We designate specific areas to our representatives to allow them to develop a better relationship with the customers that they serve.

Find by State / County







Paul Schultheis
Corporate Golf Sales Manager
paul@finchinc.com
410-303-4555
Paul Brandon
North Wales Sales Manager
pbrandon@finchinc.com
215-266-6160
 
Ted Zabrenski
North Eastern PA
tzabrenski@finchinc.com
484-614-6436
Jeff Shoemaker
South Central PA
jshoemaker@finchinc.com
724-787-4477
Charlie Koennecker
South Eastern PA
Sarasota and Manatee Counties

ckoennecker@finchinc.com
610-213-9763

Josh Berman
North Western Maryland, West Virginia, Western Virginia
jberman@finchinc.com
410-259-6433
Reid Mitchell
Western Maryland
rmitchell@finchinc.com
410-925-1766
Wes Weyant
Eastern Maryland, Delaware, Eastern Virginia
wweyant@finchinc.com
410-215-6921

   
Phil Page
Southern Jersey
ppage@finchinc.com
609-498-4031
 
NoneJeff ShoemakerTed ZabrenskiCharlie KoenneckerPhil PageWes WeyantReid MitchellJosh Berman
 
     
     
 

© Copyright 2017 Finch Services, Inc.
1127 Littlestown Pike · Westminister, MD · 21157

Home Page | Contact Us

Developed by Willis Consulting of York