Search Our Used Equipment!   Directions to our Showrooms!   Call Us at (800) 783-3373
 
 
      Serving Maryland, Pennsylvania
Washington DC, Virginia, West Virginia
Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut
Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont
New Hampshire, and Maine
Customer Access  |   Careers  |   Hours  |   Contact Us
 
 
Locally owned
and operated
since 1945
     
  GOLF SALES REPRESENTATIVES

   

WESTMINSTER, MD

HUNT VALLEY, MD

ELDERSBURG, MD

NORTH WALES, PA

HANOVER, PA

CALVERTON, NY

   


 
     
We designate specific areas to our representatives to allow them to develop a better relationship with the customers that they serve.
Paul Schultheis
Corporate Golf Sales Manager
paul@finchinc.com
410-303-4555
Paul Brandon
North Wales Sales Manager
pbrandon@finchinc.com
215-266-6160
 
Ted Zabrenski
North Eastern PA
tzabrenski@finchinc.com
484-614-6436
Jeff Shoemaker
South Central PA
jshoemaker@finchinc.com
724-787-4477
Charlie Koennecker
South Eastern PA
ckoennecker@finchinc.com
610-213-9763

Josh Berman
North Western Maryland, West Virginia, Western Virginia
jberman@finchinc.com
410-259-6433
Reid Mitchell
Western Maryland
rmitchell@finchinc.com
410-925-1766
Joey Wolff
Eastern Maryland, Delaware,
Eastern Virginia

jwolff@finchinc.com
978-758-8671

Phil Page
Northern New Jersey
ppage@finchinc.com
609-498-4031
Curt Moore
Southern New Jersey
cmoore@finchinc.com
215-280-7367
Eric Berg
Long Island
eberg@finchinc.com
516-473-3321

George Corgan
Connecticut/New York
gcorgan@finchinc.com
914-893-0868
Dan Paradise
Massachusetts/Rhode Island
dparadise@finchinc.com
978-853-2916
John Parent
Maine
jparent@finchinc.com
207-242-7420

William (Bill) Rockwell
Rhode Island
wrockwell@finchinc.com
508-360-1778
Robert (Bob) Silliman
Connecticut
rsilliman@finchinc.com
860-280-8030
Ryan Finch
South Central PA

rmfinch@finchinc.com
410-236-9624

   
Wes Weyant
Vermont/South New Hampshire
wweyant@finchinc.com
978-758-8671
   
     
     
 

© Copyright 2017 Finch Services, Inc.
1127 Littlestown Pike · Westminister, MD · 21157

Home Page | Contact Us

Developed by Willis Consulting of York