Contact a location nearest you ...  
      
         
  Westminster, MD 410.848.7211 Hanover, PA 717.632.2345   
  Hunt Valley, MD 410.840.5672 North Wales, PA 215.661.0390   
  Eldersburg, MD 410.795.1051 Rental Equip. (PA) 717.632.0878   
       
 
Locally owned and operated since 1945   
Contact Us   |   Careers   |   eServices   |   Hours   |   Online Store
 
        
 

Golf and Sports Turf Sales Representatives
NoneJeff ShoemakerTed ZabrenskiCharlie KoenneckerPhil PageAlex FinchReid MitchellReid MitchellJosh Berman

Jeff Shoemaker
Cell: 724-787-4477
jshoemaker@finchinc.com


Ted Zabrenski
Cell: 484-614-6436
tzabrenski@finchinc.com


Charlie Koennecker
Cell: 610-213-9763
ckoennecker@finchinc.com


Phil Page
Cell: 609-498-4031
ppage@finchinc.com


Alex Finch
Cell: 410-236-2459
afinch@finchinc.com


Reid Mitchell
Cell: 410-925-1766
rmitchell@finchinc.com


Josh Berman
Cell: 410-259-6433
jberman@finchinc.com


Paul Schultheis
Corporate Golf Sales Manager
Cell: 410-303-4555
paul@finchinc.com

Paul Brandon
North Wales Sales Manager
Cell: 215-266-6160
pbrandon@finchinc.com
 

 
© Copyright 2017 Finch Services, Inc.
1127 Littlestown Pike · Westminster, MD · 21157
Finch Logo Small  Visitor # 1504900
Developed by Willis Consulting of York
  Contact Us | Warranty Statement | Privacy Statement